flask-admin 1.4.2 - en to zh translation catalogue (24 entries)

en: Changelog
zh: 变更日志

en: Small bug fix release. Fixes regression that prevented usage of "virtual" columns with a custom formatter.
zh: 修复小错误。修复阻止使用自定义格式的 "虚拟" 列的用法。

en: Official Python 3.5 support
zh: 官方 Python 3.5 支持

en: Customizable row actions
zh: 可自定义的行操作

en: Tablib support (exporting to XLS, XLSX, CSV, etc)
zh: Tablib 支持 (导出到 XLS, XLSX, CSV 等)

en: Updated external dependencies (jQuery, x-editable, etc)
zh: 更新外部依赖 (jQuery, x-editable 等)

en: Added settings that allows exceptions to be raised on view errors
zh: 添加了允许在视图错误时引发异常的设置

en: Bug fixes
zh: Bug 修复

en: Updated and reworked documentation
zh: 更新和重做文档

en: FileAdmin went through minor refactoring and now supports remote file systems. Comes with the new, optional, AWS S3 file management interface
zh: 重构 FileAdmin，现在支持远程文件系统。提供新的，可选的 AWS S3 文件管理界面

en: Configurable CSV export for model views
zh: 可配置 CSV 导出模型视图

en: Added overridable URL generation logic. Allows using custom URLs with parameters for administrative views
zh: 添加了可覆盖的网址生成逻辑。允许使用包含管理视图参数的自定义网址

en: Added column_display_actions to ModelView control visibility of the action column without overriding the template
zh: 将 column_display_actions 添加到 ModelView 控制操作列的可见性，而不覆盖模板

en: Added support for the latest MongoEngine
zh: 增加了对最新 MongoEngine 的支持

en: New SecureForm base class for easier CSRF validation
zh: 新的 SecureForm 基类，更容易进行 CSRF 验证

en: Lots of translation-related fixes and updated translations
zh: 许多与翻译相关的修复，并更新翻译

en: New feature: Edit models in the list view in a popup
zh: 新功能：在弹出式窗口中的列表视图中编辑模型

en: New feature: Read-only model details view
zh: 新功能：只读模型详细信息视图

en: Fixed XSS in column_editable_list values
zh: 修正了 column_editable_list 值中的 XSS

en: Improved navigation consistency in model create and edit views
zh: 改进模型创建和编辑视图中的导航一致性

en: Ability to choose page size in model list view
zh: 能够在模型列表视图中选择页面大小

en: Updated client-side dependencies (jQuery, Select2, etc)
zh: 更新客户端依赖关系 (jQuery, Select2 等)

en: Updated documentation and examples
zh: 更新文档和示例

en: Updated translations
zh: 更新翻译
