flask-admin 1.4.2 - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: **Why Flask?** As a micro-framework, `Flask <http://flask.pocoo.org/>`_ lets you build web services with very little overhead. It offers freedom for you, the designer, to implement your project in a way that suits your particular application.
zh: **为什么选择 Flask？** 作为一个微框架，`Flask <http://flask.pocoo.org/>`_ 允许您以非常少的开销构建 Web 服务。它为您的设计提供了自由，使您能够以适合特定应用程序的方式实现您的项目。

en: **Why Flask-Admin?** In a world of micro-services and APIs, Flask-Admin solves the boring problem of building an admin interface on top of an existing data model. With little effort, it lets you manage your web service's data through a user-friendly interface.
zh: **为什么选择 Flask-Admin？** 在微服务和 API 的世界中，Flask-Admin 解决了在现有数据模型之上构建管理界面的无聊问题。通过很少的努力，它允许您通过用户友好的界面管理您的 Web 服务的数据。

en: **How does it work?** The basic concept behind Flask-Admin, is that it lets you build complicated interfaces by grouping individual views together in classes: Each web page you see on the frontend, represents a method on a class that has explicitly been added to the interface.
zh: **它是如何工作的？** Flask-Admin 背后的基本概念是，它允许你通过将各个视图在类中组合来构建复杂的接口：你在前端看到的每个页面，都代表一个已明确添加到接口中的类方法。

en: These view classes are especially helpful when they are tied to particular database models, because they let you group together all of the usual *Create, Read, Update, Delete* (CRUD) view logic into a single, self-contained class for each of your models.
zh: 这些视图类在绑定到特定数据库模型时特别有用，因为它们允许您将所有常用的 *Create, Read, Update, Delete* (CRUD) 视图逻辑分组到每个模型的单独类中。

en: **What does it look like?** At http://examples.flask-admin.org/ you can see some examples of Flask-Admin in action, or browse through the `examples/` directory in the `GitHub repository <https://github.com/flask-admin/flask-admin>`_.
zh: **它是什么样子的？** 在 http://examples.flask-admin.org/，你可以看到 Flask-Admin 的一些示例，也可以直接浏览 `GitHub 存储库 <https://github.com/flask-admin/flask-admin>`_ 中的 `examples/` 目录。

en: Support
zh: 支持

en: Python 2.6 - 2.7 and 3.3 - 3.4.
zh: Python 2.6 - 2.7 和 3.3 - 3.4。

en: Indices And Tables
zh: 索引和表格
