flask-admin - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (112 entries)

en: Home
zh_CN: 首页

en: Cli: Invalid command.
zh_CN: Cli：无效命令。

en: File to upload
zh_CN: 要上传的文件

en: File required.
zh_CN: 请上传有效的文件。

en: Invalid file type.
zh_CN: 不允许的文件类型。

en: Content
zh_CN: 内容

en: Invalid name
zh_CN: 无效的名称。

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: File "%(name)s" already exists.
zh_CN: 文件 %(name)s 已经存在。

en: Permission denied.
zh_CN: 权限被拒绝。

en: File uploading is disabled.
zh_CN: 文件上传功能已被禁用。

en: Successfully saved file: %(name)s
zh_CN: 已成功保存的文件: %(name)s

en: Failed to save file: %(error)s
zh_CN: 保存文件失败：%(error)s

en: Upload File
zh_CN: 上传文件

en: Directory creation is disabled.
zh_CN: 文件夹创建功能已被禁用。

en: Successfully created directory: %(directory)s
zh_CN: 成功创建的目录: %(directory)s

en: Failed to create directory: %(error)s
zh_CN: 创建文件夹失败：%(error)s

en: Create Directory
zh_CN: 创建文件夹

en: Deletion is disabled.
zh_CN: 删除功能已被禁用。

en: Directory deletion is disabled.
zh_CN: 删除文件夹功能已被禁用。

en: Directory "%(path)s" was successfully deleted.
zh_CN: 已成功删除目录"%(path)s"。

en: Failed to delete directory: %(error)s
zh_CN: 删除文件夹失败：$(error)s

en: File "%(name)s" was successfully deleted.
zh_CN: 删除文件 %(name)s 成功。

en: Failed to delete file: %(name)s
zh_CN: 删除文件 %(name)s 失败

en: Renaming is disabled.
zh_CN: 重命名功能已被禁用。

en: Path does not exist.
zh_CN: 路径不存在。

en: Successfully renamed "%(src)s" to "%(dst)s"
zh_CN: 重命名文件 %(src)s 为 %(dst)s 成功

en: Failed to rename: %(error)s
zh_CN: 重命名文件失败：%(error)s

en: Rename %(name)s
zh_CN: 重命名 %(name)s

en: Error saving changes to %(name)s.
zh_CN: 保存修改到 %(name)s 出现错误。

en: Changes to %(name)s saved successfully.
zh_CN: 保存修改到 %(name)s 成功。

en: Error reading %(name)s.
zh_CN: 读取 %(name)s 错误。

en: Unexpected error while reading from %(name)s
zh_CN: 读取文件文件 %(name)s 出现未知错误

en: Cannot edit %(name)s.
zh_CN: 无法编辑 %(name)s。

en: Editing %(path)s
zh_CN: 编辑 %(path)s

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Are you sure you want to delete these files?
zh_CN: 你打算要删除这些文件吗？

en: File deletion is disabled.
zh_CN: 删除文件功能已被禁用

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Cannot operate on non empty directories
zh_CN: 无法对非空的目录操作

en: equals
zh_CN: 等于

en: not equal
zh_CN: 不等于

en: contains
zh_CN: 包含

en: not contains
zh_CN: 不包含

en: greater than
zh_CN: 大于

en: smaller than
zh_CN: 小于

en: empty
zh_CN: 空

en: in list
zh_CN: 在列表中

en: not in list
zh_CN: 不在列表中

en: not between
zh_CN: 不是之间

en: ObjectId equals
zh_CN: ObjectId 等于

en: Failed to get model. %(error)s
zh_CN: 获取 model 失败。%(error)s

en: Failed to create record. %(error)s
zh_CN: 创建 model 失败。%(error)s

en: Failed to update record. %(error)s
zh_CN: 更新记录失败。%(error)s

en: Failed to delete record. %(error)s
zh_CN: 删除记录失败。%(error)s

en: Are you sure you want to delete selected records?
zh_CN: 你打算要删除这些选中的记录吗？

en: Record was successfully deleted. | %(count)s records were successfully deleted.
zh_CN[0]: %(count)s 记录被成功删除。

en: Failed to delete records. %(error)s
zh_CN: 删除记录失败。%(error)s

en: Not a valid choice
zh_CN: 选择的值无效

en: Key
zh_CN: 名称

en: Value
zh_CN: 值

en: Already exists.
zh_CN: 已经存在。

en: At least %(num)d item is required | At least %(num)d items are required
zh_CN[0]: 至少需要 %(num)d 个选项

en: Integrity error. %(message)s
zh_CN: 完整性错误。%(message)s

en: Invalid time format
zh_CN: 无效时间格式

en: Invalid Choice: could not coerce
zh_CN: 无效选择的值：强制格式转换失败

en: Invalid JSON
zh_CN: 无效的 JSON

en: Invalid file extension
zh_CN: 无效文件扩展名

en: File "%s" already exists.
zh_CN: 文件 %s 已经存在。

en: There are no items in the table.
zh_CN: 表中没有任何记录

en: Invalid Filter Value: %(value)s
zh_CN: 无效的筛选器值： %(value)s

en: Record was successfully created.
zh_CN: 创建记录成功。

en: Record does not exist.
zh_CN: 记录不存在。

en: Record was successfully saved.
zh_CN: 保存记录成功

en: Tablib dependency not installed.
zh_CN: Tablib 依赖项未安装。

en: Export type "%(type)s not supported.
zh_CN: 不支持导出类型 "%(type)s 。

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: between
zh_CN: 之间

en: View Record
zh_CN: 查看记录

en: Edit Record
zh_CN: 编辑记录

en: Please select model
zh_CN: 请选择模型

en: With selected
zh_CN: 选中的

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Save and Add Another
zh_CN: 保存并添加另一个

en: Save and Continue Editing
zh_CN: 保存并继续编辑

en: Root
zh_CN: 根

en: Sort by %(name)s
zh_CN: 按 %(name)s 进行排序

en: Rename File
zh_CN: 重命名文件

en: Are you sure you want to delete \'%(name)s\' recursively?
zh_CN: 你打算递归地删除 %(name)s 吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete \'%(name)s\'?
zh_CN: 你打算删除 %(name)s 吗？

en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

en: Please select at least one file.
zh_CN: 请至少选择一个文件。

en: List
zh_CN: 列表

en: Create
zh_CN: 创建

en: Details
zh_CN: 详情

en: Filter
zh_CN: 筛选器

en: Delete?
zh_CN: 删除？

en: New
zh_CN: 新增

en: Add
zh_CN: 增加

en: Add Filter
zh_CN: 新增筛选器

en: Export
zh_CN: 导出

en: Apply
zh_CN: 应用

en: Reset Filters
zh_CN: 重置

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: items
zh_CN: 项目

en: Create New Record
zh_CN: 创建新记录

en: Select all records
zh_CN: 选择所有记录

en: Select record
zh_CN: 选择记录

en: Please select at least one record.
zh_CN: 请至少选择一个 model。

en: Are you sure you want to delete this record?
zh_CN: 你打算删除这条记录？
