Flask-Admin VERSION - en to zh_Hant_TW translation catalogue (98 entries)

en: Home
zh_Hant_TW: 首頁

en: Cli: Invalid command.
zh_Hant_TW: Cli： 錯誤的指令。

en: File to upload
zh_Hant_TW: 要上傳的檔案

en: File required.
zh_Hant_TW: 必要的檔案。

en: Invalid file type.
zh_Hant_TW: 檔案格式不允許上傳。

en: Content
zh_Hant_TW: 內容

en: Invalid name
zh_Hant_TW: 不正確的名稱

en: Name
zh_Hant_TW: 名稱

en: File "%(name)s" already exists.
zh_Hant_TW: 檔案 "%(name)s" 已經存在。

en: Permission denied.
zh_Hant_TW: 許可權被拒絕。

en: File uploading is disabled.
zh_Hant_TW: 上傳檔案已被禁用。

en: Successfully saved file: %(name)s
zh_Hant_TW: 已成功保存的檔: %(name)s

en: Failed to save file: %(error)s
zh_Hant_TW: 在儲存檔案的時候發生異常：%(error)s

en: Upload File
zh_Hant_TW: 上傳檔案

en: Directory creation is disabled.
zh_Hant_TW: 建立資料夾的功能已被禁用。

en: Successfully created directory: %(directory)s
zh_Hant_TW: 成功創建的目錄: %(directory)s

en: Failed to create directory: %(error)s
zh_Hant_TW: 在建立資料夾的時候發生異常： %(error)s

en: Create Directory
zh_Hant_TW: 建立資料夾

en: Deletion is disabled.
zh_Hant_TW: 刪除已被禁用。

en: Directory deletion is disabled.
zh_Hant_TW: 刪除目錄已被禁用。

en: Directory "%(path)s" was successfully deleted.
zh_Hant_TW: 已成功刪除目錄"%(path)s"。

en: Failed to delete directory: %(error)s
zh_Hant_TW: 刪除檔案的時候發生異常：%(error)s

en: File "%(name)s" was successfully deleted.
zh_Hant_TW: 檔案 "%(name)s" 已被成功刪除。

en: Renaming is disabled.
zh_Hant_TW: 重新命名已被禁用。

en: Path does not exist.
zh_Hant_TW: 路徑不存在。

en: Successfully renamed "%(src)s" to "%(dst)s"
zh_Hant_TW: 將 "%(src)s" 重新命名為 "%(dst)s" 的作業成功。

en: Failed to rename: %(error)s
zh_Hant_TW: 重新命名的時候發生異常：%(error)s

en: Rename %(name)s
zh_Hant_TW: 重新命名 %(name)s

en: Error saving changes to %(name)s.
zh_Hant_TW: 將更改保存到 %(name)s 時出錯。

en: Changes to %(name)s saved successfully.
zh_Hant_TW: 對 %(name)s 成功保存的更改。

en: Error reading %(name)s.
zh_Hant_TW: 讀取 %(name)s 錯誤。

en: Unexpected error while reading from %(name)s
zh_Hant_TW: 從 %(name)s 中讀取時出現意外的錯誤

en: Cannot edit %(name)s.
zh_Hant_TW: 無法編輯 %(name)s。

en: Editing %(path)s
zh_Hant_TW: 編輯 %(path)s

en: Delete
zh_Hant_TW: 刪除

en: Are you sure you want to delete these files?
zh_Hant_TW: 您確定要刪除這些檔案嗎？

en: File deletion is disabled.
zh_Hant_TW: 刪除檔案被禁用

en: Edit
zh_Hant_TW: 編輯

en: equals
zh_Hant_TW: 等於

en: not equal
zh_Hant_TW: 不等於

en: contains
zh_Hant_TW: 包含

en: not contains
zh_Hant_TW: 不包含

en: greater than
zh_Hant_TW: 大於

en: smaller than
zh_Hant_TW: 小於

en: empty
zh_Hant_TW: 空

en: in list
zh_Hant_TW: 在清單中

en: not in list
zh_Hant_TW: 不在清單中

en: not between
zh_Hant_TW: 不是之間

en: Failed to get model. %(error)s
zh_Hant_TW: 未能獲取資料。%(error)s

en: Failed to create record. %(error)s
zh_Hant_TW: 建立紀錄的時候發生異常：%(error)s

en: Failed to update record. %(error)s
zh_Hant_TW: 更新紀錄的時候發生異常：%(error)s

en: Failed to delete record. %(error)s
zh_Hant_TW: 刪除紀錄的時候發生異常：%(error)s

en: Are you sure you want to delete selected records?
zh_Hant_TW: 您確定要刪除這些紀錄嗎？

en: Record was successfully deleted.
zh_Hant_TW: 紀錄刪除成功。

en: Failed to delete records. %(error)s
zh_Hant_TW: 刪除紀錄的時候發生異常：%(error)s

en: Not a valid choice
zh_Hant_TW: 選擇的值不正確

en: Already exists.
zh_Hant_TW: 資料已經存在。

en: Integrity error. %(message)s
zh_Hant_TW: 完整性錯誤。%(message)s

en: Invalid time format
zh_Hant_TW: 時間格式錯誤

en: Invalid Choice: could not coerce
zh_Hant_TW: 不正確選擇： 不能強迫

en: Invalid JSON
zh_Hant_TW: JSON 不正確

en: Invalid file extension
zh_Hant_TW: 不正確的檔案副檔名

en: File "%s" already exists.
zh_Hant_TW: 檔案 "%s" 已經存在。

en: There are no items in the table.
zh_Hant_TW: 在表中沒有項目。

en: Invalid Filter Value: %(value)s
zh_Hant_TW: 不正確篩選器值： %(value)s

en: Record was successfully created.
zh_Hant_TW: 資料新增成功。

en: Record does not exist.
zh_Hant_TW: 記錄不存在。

en: Record was successfully saved.
zh_Hant_TW: 記錄已成功保存。

en: Yes
zh_Hant_TW: 是

en: No
zh_Hant_TW: 否

en: between
zh_Hant_TW: 之間

en: View Record
zh_Hant_TW: 查看記錄

en: Edit Record
zh_Hant_TW: 編輯紀錄

en: With selected
zh_Hant_TW: 選中的

en: Save
zh_Hant_TW: 保存

en: Cancel
zh_Hant_TW: 取消

en: Save and Add Another
zh_Hant_TW: 儲存後繼續新增

en: Save and Continue Editing
zh_Hant_TW: 儲存後繼續編輯

en: Sort by %(name)s
zh_Hant_TW: 按 %(name)s 進行排序

en: Rename File
zh_Hant_TW: 重新命名檔案

en: Are you sure you want to delete \'%(name)s\' recursively?
zh_Hant_TW: 您確定要遞歸刪除 \'%(name)s\' 嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to delete \'%(name)s\'?
zh_Hant_TW: 您確定要遞歸刪除 \'%(name)s\' 嗎?

en: Please select at least one file.
zh_Hant_TW: 請至少選擇一個檔案。

en: List
zh_Hant_TW: 資料列表

en: Create
zh_Hant_TW: 建立

en: Details
zh_Hant_TW: 詳細資訊

en: Filter
zh_Hant_TW: 篩選器

en: Delete?
zh_Hant_TW: 刪除？

en: Add
zh_Hant_TW: 新增

en: Add Filter
zh_Hant_TW: 新增過濾器

en: Apply
zh_Hant_TW: 套用

en: Reset Filters
zh_Hant_TW: 重置過濾器

en: Search
zh_Hant_TW: 搜尋

en: Create New Record
zh_Hant_TW: 創建新記錄

en: Select all records
zh_Hant_TW: 選擇所有紀錄

en: Select record
zh_Hant_TW: 選擇記錄

en: Please select at least one record.
zh_Hant_TW: 請至少選擇一筆資料。

en: Are you sure you want to delete this record?
zh_Hant_TW: 您確定要刪除這筆記錄嗎？
